NCEI ARPC «IUK» ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS - Eastern Campus of the International University of Kyrgyzstan



The Academic Council Chairman:

Savchenko Elena Yurievna – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor, Rector of the Academic, Research and Production Complex “International University of Kyrgyzstan”.

Scientific Secretary:

Namatbekova Nurzat Mukambetovna – candidate of political sciences, associate professor.

The Academic Council Members:

  1. Aidaraliev Asylbek Akmatbekovich – Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic, the Board of Trustees Chairman of the Academic Consortium “IUK”;
  2. Baikhodzhoev Muratbek Seyitkazievich – Candidate of Biological Sciences, Vice-Rector for Science and International Relations;
  3. Madaliev Mukhtarbek Misirovich – Doctor of Political Sciences, Professor, Vice-Rector for the State Language Development;
  4. Karabalaeva Saltanat Bolotovna – PhD in Law, Vice-Rector for Academic and Administrative Work of the Central Campus;
  5. Musa kyzy Alina – Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, Vice-Rector for Educational and Administrative Work of the International School of Medicine;
  6. Kulbatyrov Kubanychbek Duishenovich – Vice-Rector for Clinical Affairs of the International School of Medicine;
  7. Ibrayeva Asel Turatbekovna – Doctor of Philosophy PhD., the Education Department Director;
  8. Mirkin Evgeny Leonidovich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Computer Information Systems and Management Department;
  9. Chokobaeva Gulnara Musabaevna – Dean of the Multimedia Institute for Distance Education;
  10. Akmatova Elmira Kazakbaevna – Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Head of the Fundamental Disciplines Department;
  11. Baitova Gulmira Musaevna – Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor, Head of the Therapy Department;
  12. Alymkulov Muratbek Chinarbekovich – Candidate of Medical Sciences, Head of the Surgery Department;
  13. Kudayarova Ainura Saparbaevna – Candidate of Medical Sciences, Head of the Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology Department;
  14. Arapova Elmira Baiyshovna – Candidate of Philosophical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Social Work and Social Sciences and Humanities Department;
  15. Atabekova Alina Maratovna – assistant of the “Special clinical disciplines” Department;
  16. Asanova Zhyldyz Sharipovna – the Scientific Library Director;
  17. Birimkulova Kyyal Duishenbekovna – Doctor of Economics, Professor, Management and Economics Department;
  18. Ibragimov Bektur Berikovich – Head of the Licensing Department of the Ministry of Culture, Information, Sports and Youth Policy of the Kyrgyz Republic / representative from employers;
  19. Ibraimova Guisaira Ozgonbaevna– candidate of philological sciences, associate professor of the “Linguistics” Department;
  20. Ibraev Kubanychbek Sharshekeevich – Candidate of Philosophy, Acting Professor of the Philosophy Department;
  21. Nazir Muhammad Imran Nazir Ahmed – PhD., Representative of the “Education Adviser” campaign;
  22. Ismanov Taalaibek Kadyrovich – Doctor of Law, Professor of the “Jurisprudence and International Law” Department;
  23. Koshoeva Cholpon Muratbekovna – Candidate of Sociological Sciences, Associate Professor, Regional Studies Department;
  24. Osmonov Azat Temirbekovich – assistant of the “Surgery” Department;
  25. Ryspaeva Sonun Sydievna – Acting Associate Professor of the “Kyrgyz-Russian Languages” Department;
  26. Chynybaeva Aizada Rysalievna – assistant of the “Public Health” Department.
  27. Kutmanali kyzy Gulzhuma – 3rd year student, major “Linguistics” / representative of the student society of the Eastern Campus;
  28. Mishal Rilwan – 3rd year student, specialty “General Medicine” / representative of the student society of the Medical Campus.